

Dwarakanagar Bagalur Main Road, Yelahanka

Bengaluru - 560 063, INDIA

Tel. : +91-80-2847 8388 / 2847 8423 E-mail : info@brindavancollege.com Web : www.brindavancollege.com

05-09-2022

Reconstitution of IQAC Committee

The IQAC Committee is reconstituted on 05-09-2022 in regards with inclusion of few new measures. The IQAC Committee is as follows:

RE CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) - 2021-22			
SL No	Name & Department	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Bhagappa	Principal	Chair Person
2	Dr.S.B. Bramhananda	Teaching Staff	Member
3	Dr. Kumathi Chenna Reddy	Teaching Staff	Member
4	Prof. Rongali Yeranaidu	Teaching Staff	Member
5	Dr. Manju Sasidharan	Teaching Staff	Member
6	Prof. Meena Kumari .K.S	Teaching Staff	Member
7	Dr. Gunasheelan	Teaching Staff	Member
8	Dr. Varaprasad Kaviti .R.	Teaching Staff	Member
9	Dr. Basavaraju .G.C.	Teaching Staff	Member
10	Ms. Shruti Sharma	Mgmt Representative- Member	Member
11	Mrs. Swetha	Administrative Dept	Member
12	Mrs.Venkata Subbama (Hema)	Administrative Dept	Member
13	Mr. Ashok. R.M.	Administrative Dept	Member
14	Mrs. Ashwathi Jibi	Admission Dept (Student Affairs)	Member
15	Mr. Arjun	Student Representatives	Member
16	Mr. Balvindar Singh	Representing Local Society (Foundation)	Member .
17	Ms. Pragathi	Alumni Representative	Member
18	Mrs. Vidyashree Ganesh	Employer Representative - Member	Member
19	Mrs. Prathima Meganath Reddy	Industry Representative - Member	Member
20	Prof. Venugopal .A.R	Teaching Staff	Co-ordinator